services

PRODUCT DESIGN

Analysis and Concept Development

In product development, design is much more than mere product design for us. It is important to define innovative concepts that distinguish the design and technical function of your products from your competitors – to give you an economic advantage.
Our designers and engineers work in cross-disciplinary teams on new ways to find solutions for various tasks.
Using creative techniques as well as the experience and expertise of our team form the solid foundation for any idea. With sophisticated concepts from the beginning your developments are thus securely guided along the development process.

Product design

Design draft
At industrialpartners, technically oriented product design always includes looking at the entire product development, the product design, and supporting industrialisation until the production stage.

Everything starts with the production-oriented design concept and after this stage the design is implemented in CAD and materialised as a prototype. At the end of the development process, the 0-series is accepted in Europe or the Far East.

We implement the insights and inspirations of the analysis and design phase both systematically as well as creatively as idea sketches and mood boards. Using 2D and 3D renderings, preliminary models, and design models we always visualise different design concepts as the basis for your decision. We also demonstrate extreme design positions for this in order to find a market-driven design for the specified purpose jointly with the departments involved.

In this phase, we always take into account the production-oriented development of our designs because we want you to be able to get initial cost estimates of selected suppliers after completion of the design draft phase so you can check matching our designs with your budget at all stages.

Design detailing
The selected design concept is systematically detailed after the design draft phase, built in 3D CAD, and implemented with regard to the selected production technology. Colour, material, and surface studies define the final concept.

The product design process is finished upon handing in the product development or prototype. At this point it is also possible to hand over the detailed design proposal to your departments or to revise it in our company. We therefore always deliver the complete product definition upon completion of this phase incl. a complete native CAD data set that can be further processed in your own company’s CAD system. We therefore have the following CAD systems:

Solidworks
ProEngineer
CREO Elements
IDEAS


We also visualise the results of this phase via photorealistic images with which your sales department can already launch customer acquisition, if required also with animations and design models. After the approval of this phase, we are happy to continue to assist you in implementing the series.

Product development

As part of ongoing product development (feasibility study/proof-of-concept), the technical basis of the design draft is further developed after the product design stage and the technical concept is refined and optimised in terms of cost.

Risks are considered, reduced, or eliminated, and production processes and costs are secured. Project planning, project management, consultation and coordination with manufacturing businesses, as well as quality acceptance – to get the defined and approved design ready for series production as soon as possible and without loss of quality are also amongst our areas of responsibility.

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT
AND CAD DESIGN

Prototyping

Based on the preliminary designs and sketches, we work on the 3D CAD structure in the design phase and create surface data as a prerequisite for modelling in rapid prototyping, or for further processing and detailing in the CAD design.

In the short term, we adapt more and more results from the study of rapid prototyping parts into our development process. According to customer demand, we procure and construct functional models, design models, and partial or full prototypes based on our 3D CAD data. We also organise the implementation of pilot and small series with rapid manufacturing processes (see also rapid tooling) or vacuum casting e.g. for realistic product tests, consumer surveys, or product demonstrations far in advance of production.

Before reaching the production stage comes the last development stage of the construction of a prototype or design model. With a broad network of partners in manufacturing, industrialpartners ensures accurate and reliable implementation of prototyping – whether with a plastic generative produced metallic component or span lifting shaped sheet metal part. The first model of your prototype emerges with the latest rapid technologies that can be examined, functional, or presented.

CAD design

If you proceed methodically in the design and construction of product development, you can influence optimised production in this phase. You also stand out from the competition with technically innovative products and thus increase your market prospectives.

industrialpartners supports you in the development of products with added value through design and ease of use and the production-ready implementation of the CAD design.

When drafting in CAD, our engineers ensure that the constructions accurately meet the requirements described in the specifications sheet and that production stays on budget. Our experience in tool design is especially helpful here, because it enables us to later exclude process risks and optimise future cycle times as early as the product design phase. All of this is to your advantage: successful, well-thought out, and cost-effective designs. We work with many popular CAD programmes:

Solidworks
ProEngineer
CREO Elements
IDEAS


In 3D CAD with prototyping support, the concept is detailed and developed in an overall assembly. Parts and housing construction incl. 2D drawing creation and production engineering optimisation are developed and delivered to you. Continuous documentation of development and the relevant decisions through our product development manual. Manufacturing drawings, parts lists BOM, assembly and exploded views are of course part of our services in this phase.

In addition to the development at our company, we also of course offer pure CAD design services. This includes assistance in preparing drawings based on data sets, detailing rough concepts, 3D modelling, and technical documentation. Whether for a simple component, complex assembly, or whole product! This is implemented based on your internal design guidelines or customer specifications.

These orders are individually carried out using a specification sheet or a personal meeting with you on site. IT data is exchanged via our secure FTP server, which guarantees you a high standard of project transparency and access speed every day. Our design engineers and technical product designers specialise in the following CAD software:

ProEngineer
SolidWorks
CREO Elements
IDEAS


Simultaneous engineering

Simultaneous engineering
Simultaneous engineering in simple terms refers to the overlap of different workflows as part of a development project. Simultaneous engineering (SE) is particularly useful between the workflows of product development and production (equipment) planning and production.

Traditionally, product development and production planning were two strictly separated, successive steps. First, the new product is designed and completely prepared. After this, planning the production systems (in particular injection molds) with which this product can be produced begins.

Production planning starts earlier when using simultaneous engineering. In our development process, it begins at the latest by design detailing in the stage of product development or CAD design. Once preliminary versions of the product are worked out, how to manufacture them begins to be planned. Development runs parallel to this. industrialpartners uses knowledge from injection moulding simulation, FME, and functional tests on samples to do this. For injection moulding simulation, we rely on our in-house software Solidworks Plastic.

We carry out FME calculations after determining with you the problem areas and parameters to be checked.

The advantage of this procedure is the time saved by the fact that the production facilities and costs are already checked and the means of production are already partly planned when the product is fully developed. SE is also referred to as being contradictory because each process step takes longer in itself, however, the total of the process steps together is shorter than when using conventional methods. This is due to the parallelisation of process steps already described. Another important aspect is early discovery of design-related production problems: the earlier a design change is made, generally the fewer costs are incurred. The worst case with a traditional method might be that the product is completely finished, but cannot be produced and thus must be redesigned. Simultaneous engineering helps to make these discoveries and the resulting changes at an earlier time.

The advantage of this procedure is the time saved by the fact that the production facilities and costs are already checked and the means of production are already partly planned when the product is fully developed. SE is also referred to as being contradictory because each process step takes longer in itself, however, the total of the process steps together is shorter than when using conventional methods. This is due to the parallelisation of process steps already described. Another important aspect is early discovery of design-related production problems: the earlier a design change is made, generally the fewer costs are incurred. The worst case with a traditional method might be that the product is completely finished, but cannot be produced. and thus must be redesigned. Simultaneous engineering helps to make these discoveries and the resulting changes at an earlier time.

Validation

Function, stability, and durability are important goals in your product development. industrialpartners helps in the experimental planning and execution.

This is how you achieve security in the implementation of your product. With our partners, we provide the following product tests for you:

  • – Static tensile tests
  • – Vibration/endurance tests
  • – General functional checks
  • – Surface tests/corrosion tests etc.
  • Documentation

    The overall design and detailing to the creation of production and functional drawings is kept in detailed documentation according to your specifications.

    Specification sheets, calculation documents, or trial reports are structured for you and processed systematically according to your needs. With these documents you have all the knowledge to have your product approved in accordance with legal guidelines or to register a patent for it.

    PRODUCTION

    Rapid tooling

    With the help of rapid tooling, it is possible to economically produce high quality injection molded parts made of thermoplastics, silicones and elastomers including in small and medium quantities.

    Particularly in projects that require a high need for coordination because of their complexity during the tool design and construction, this method is recommended as opposed to purchasing cheap tools from the Far East.

    To provide you with prototypes and small series in high quality as quickly as possible, our partners use a rapid tooling process which is based on a tried and tested moulding system. These molding systems from tempered tool steel are supplemented by individually adjustable tool inserts. Using this combination it is possible to reduce the tool costs to an absolute minimum.

    Rapid tooling is suitable as an alternative for the production of small to medium series. But we also use it in original material for implementing the pre-series, for samples of production lines, and for component testing. We are happy to advise you early in the design phase of our development process about the appropriate manufacturing processes.

    Memoplast

    Tooling and parts production

    industrialpartners does not have our own tool construction or capacity for mass production of parts – we leave this to our partners or the production companies chosen by you.

    But as part of the product development process, we advise our customers about the most ideal production method – small, medium, or large series.

    We work together with different producers from Germany, Europe, and the Far East for this. Different manufacturing processes are of course recommended for implementation. The demarcation parameters between these production methods are difficult to define and a choice is therefore only possible in terms of the project.

    Production of smaller and medium series

    A general statement on the best manufacturing method is impossible without examining your specific needs. It is therefore no problem to produce injection moulds in an aluminium-made cavity, which is used in a master mold, in quantities of up to 50,000 pcs. But even the use of a material which meets special UL requirements requires using an alternative manufacturing process due to its abrasive behaviour during the injection process. The following list therefore only provides a rough overview of the available methods for the production of plastic parts.

    We recommend the following production methods for the production of plastic parts in small and medium series.

    Small series

    Small series; small to medium series/in particular large-volume components – vacuum casting – for small series; especially for marketing and presentation purposes.

    Deep drawing – for small to medium series or individual components (in particular large-volume components).

    TSG – thermoplastic foam injection for thick-walled, dimensionally stable and torsion-free injection molded parts up to 35 kg with complex geometries – PUR – plastic mouldings of polyurethane (PUR)

    Small to medium-sized series /pre-series production for testing, amongst other things

    Injection with tools with tool inserts made of aluminium – for small to medium series or pilot series leading up to mass production for quantities of up to 20,000 pcs. and more with certain materials.

    Deep drawing is a simple and inexpensive way to reform plastic in the range of small series and thus equip your product with optimal functionality and the highest surface quality.

    Medium to large series

    Injection with tools with tool inserts made of aluminium – for small to medium series or pilot series leading up to mass production for quantities of up to 20,000 pcs. and more with certain materials.

    Injection with uncured tools – for small to medium series

    Injection with hardened tools – for medium to large series

    In addition to this manufacturing method, we also integrate components from sheet metal and parts that are produced in an aluminium die-casting process in our technical solutions.
    -----------------------------------
    -------------------------------------------------

services

Produktgestaltung

 

 

Analyse und Konzeptentwicklung

Design geht bei uns in der Produktentwicklung weit über die reine Produktgestaltung hinaus. Es gilt innovative Konzepte zu definieren die Ihre Produkte in Gestaltung und technischer Funktion von Ihrem Wettbewerb unterscheiden – zu Ihrem wirtschaftlichen Vorteil.
Dabei arbeiten unsere Designer und Ingenieure in displizinübergreifenden Teams an neuen Wegen zur Lösungen von zahlreichen Aufgabenstellungen.
Die Anwendung von Kreativitätstechniken sowie die Erfahrung und Kompetenz unserer Teams bilden das solide Fundament für jede Idee. Mit von Anfang an durchdachten Konzepten werden so Ihre Entwicklungen sicher in den weiteren Entwicklungsprozess geführt.

Produktgestaltung

Designentwurf
Technisch orientiertes Produktdesign umfasst bei industrialpartners immer den Blick auf die komplette Produktentwicklung, die Artikelkonstruktion und die Betreuung der Industrialisierung bis zur Serienreife.

Alles beginnt mit dem fertigungsgerechten gestalteten Designkonzept, wird nach dieser Phase in der Konstruktion im CAD umgesetzt und als Prototyp materialisiert. Am Ende des Entwicklungsprozeßes steht die Abnahme der 0-Serie in Europa oder Fernost.

Die Erkenntnisse und Inspirationen der Analyse- und Konzeptphase setzen wir sowohl systematisch als auch kreativ in Ideen-Skizzen und Moodboards um. Mit Hilfe von 2D und 3D Renderings, Vormodellen und Designmodellen visualisieren wir immer unterschiedliche Designentwürfe als Basis für Ihre Entscheidung. Dazu zeigen wir auch extreme Gestaltungspositionen auf, um gemeinsam mit den beteiligten Fachabteilungen den marktgerechten Entwurf für die vorgegebene Zielsetzung zu finden.

In dieser Phase berücksichtigen wir immer den fertigungsgerechten Aufbau unserer Entwürfe. Denn wir wollen Sie schon nach Abschluß der Designentwurfsphase in die Lage versetzen, erste Kosteneinschätzungen von ausgewählten Lieferanten einzuholen, um so in allen Phasen das Matching unserer Entwürfe mit Ihrem Budgetvorgaben zu überprüfen.

Designdetaillierung
Das ausgewählte Designkonzept wird nach der Designentwurfsphase systematisch detailliert, im 3D-CAD aufgebaut und im Hinblick auf die gewählte Fertigungstechnik umgesetzt. Farb-, Material und Oberflächenstudien definieren das finale Konzept.

Mit der Übergabe in die Produktentwicklung bzw. den Prototypenbau endet der Produktgestaltungs-Prozess. An dieser Stelle ist es auch möglich, den detaillierten Designentwurf an Ihre Fachabteilungen zu übergeben oder ihn in unserem Hause weiter zu berarbeiten. Deshalb liefern wir zum Abschluß dieser Phase immer die komplette Produktdefinition; inkl. eines vollständigen nativen CAD-Datensatzes der in Ihrem hauseigenem CAD-System weiterbearbeitet werden kann. Wir halten deshalb die folgenden CAD-Systeme vor:

Solidworks
ProEngineer
CREO Elements
IDEAS


Die Ergebnisse dieser Phase visualisieren wir darüberhinaus durch photorealistische Abbildungen, mit denen Ihr Vertrieb bereits jetzt in die Kundenakquisition einsteigen kann, auf Wunsch auch durch Animationen und Designmodelle. Nach Freigabe dieser Phase begleiten wir Sie gerne weiter bei der Umsetzung in die Serie.

Produktentwicklung

Im Rahmen der weiteren Produktentwicklung (Feasibility-Study/Proof-of-Concept) werden nach der Phase Produktgestaltung jetzt die technischen Grundlagen des Designentwurfs weiter bearbeitet und das technische Konzept weiter verfeinert und bezogen auf die Kosten optimiert.

Risiken werden betrachtet, reduziert oder ausgeschlossen, genauso wie Herstellungsverfahren und Kosten abgesichert. Die Projektplanung, das Projektmanagement, die Abstimmung und Koordination mit Fertigungsbetrieben, bis hin zur Qualitätsabnahme – um das definierte und freigegebene Design schnellst möglich und ohne Qualitätsverluste in die Serienfertigung zu bringen gehört dabei ebenfalls zu unseren Aufgabenbereichen.

Produktentwicklung und
CAD-Konstruktion

Prototyping

Auf Basis von Vorentwürfen und Skizzen erarbeiten wir in der Designphase die 3D-CAD-Struktur und erstellen Oberflächendaten als Voraussetzung für eine Modellerstellung im Rapid-Prototyping, oder zur Weiterverarbeitung und Detaillierung in der CAD-Konstruktion.

Kurzfristig passen wir immer wieder Ergebnisse aus der Untersuchung von Rapid-Prototyping-Teilen in unseren Entwicklungsprozess ein.
Nach Kundenforderung beschaffen und bauen wir Funktionsmodelle, Designmodelle, Teil- oder Vollprototypen auf Basis unserer 3D-CAD Daten. Die Realisierung von Null- und Kleinserien mit Rapid-Manufacturing Verfahren (s.a. Rapid-Tooling) oder dem Vakuumguß z.B. für wirklichkeitsnahe Produktests, Konsumentenstudien oder Produktvorführungen weit im Vorfeld der Produktion steuern wir ebenfalls für unsere Kunden.

Vor dem Erreichen der Serienreife folgt als letzte Entwicklungsstufe der Bau eines Prototypen oder Designmodells. Mit einem breiten Netzwerk von Partnern im produzierenden Gewerbe sorgt industrialpartners für eine genaue und zuverlässige Umsetzung des Prototypenbaus – egal ob Kunststoffmaterial, generativ erzeugtes metallisches Bauteil oder spanhebend geformtes Blechteil. Mit neuesten Rapid-Technologien entstehen erste Baumuster Ihres Prototypen als Anschauungs-, Funktions- oder Präsentationsobjekt.

CAD-Konstruktion

Wer schon beim Entwurf und der Konstruktion in der Produktentwicklung methodisch vorgeht, kann auch in dieser Phase Einfluss auf eine optimierte Herstellung nehmen. Zudem heben Sie sich mit technisch innovativen Erzeugnissen von der Konkurrenz ab und steigern so Ihre Marktchancen.

industrialpartners unterstützt Sie bei der Entwicklung von Produkten mit einem Mehrwert durch Design und Bedienerfreundlichkeit und der fertigungsgerechten Umsetzung in der CAD Konstruktion.

In der Ausarbeitung am CAD beachten unsere Ingenieure, dass die Konstruktionen den im Lastenheft beschriebenen Anforderungen gerecht werden und eine budgetgemäße Herstellung ermöglichen. Dabei kommen uns unsere Erfahrungen in der Werkzeugkonstruktion besonders entgegen. Denn nur so können wir spätere Prozeßrisiken auschliessen und zukünftigen Zykluszeiten schon in der Artikelkonstruktion optimieren. Das alles ist zu Ihrem Vorteil: erfolgreiche, durchdachte und wirtschaftliche Konstruktionen. Dabei arbeiten wir mit vielen gängigen CAD-Programmen:

Solidworks
ProEngineer
CREO Elements
IDEAS


Im 3D-CAD mit Prototyping-Unterstützung wird das Konzept detailliert und zu einer Gesamt-Baugruppe entwickelt. Teile- und Gehäusekonstruktion inkl. 2D Zeichnungsableitung sowie die fertigungstechnische Optimierung werden ausgearbeitet und an Sie übergeben. Kontinuierliche Dokumentation der Entwicklung und der entsprechenden Entscheidungen durch unser Produktentwicklungs-Handbuch. Fertigungszeichnungen, Stücklistenerstellung BOM, Assembly und Explosionszeichnungen gehören selbstverständlich zu unseren Leistungen in dieser Phase.

Neben der Entwicklung in unserem Haus bieten wir Ihnen selbstverständlich auch die reine CAD-Konstruktionsdienstleistung an. Darunter verstehen wir die Unterstützung bei der Zeichnungserstellung auf Grundlage ihrer Datensätze, die Ausdetaillierung von Grobkonzepten, 3D-Modellierungen sowie die technische Dokumentation. Egal ob einfaches Bauteil, komplexe Baugruppe oder ganzes Produkt! Die Umsetzung erfolgt dabei auf Grundlage Ihrer internen Konstruktionsrichtlinien bzw. Kundenvorgaben.

Die Abarbeitung dieser Aufträge erfolgt individuell durch ein Lastenheft oder ein persönliches Gespräch bei Ihnen vor Ort. Der EDV – Datenaustausch wird über unseren gesicherten FTP – Server realisiert, was Ihnen täglich ein Höchstmaß an Projekt – Transparenz und Zugriffsgeschwindigkeit gewährleistet. Unsere Konstrukteure und technischen Produktdesigner sind spezialisiert auf folgende CAD Software:

ProEngineer
SolidWorks
CREO Elements
IDEAS


Simultaneous Engineering

Simultaneous Engineering
Simultaneous Engineering bezeichnet vereinfacht die Überlappung unterschiedlicher Arbeitsabläufe im Rahmen eines Entwicklungsprojekts. Besonders nutzbringend ist Simultaneous Engineering (SE) zwischen den Arbeitsabläufen Produktentwicklung und Produktions(mittel)planung und -produktion.

Traditionell sind Produktentwicklung und Produktionsplanung zwei streng getrennte, nacheinander folgende Schritte. Zuerst wird das neue Produkt konstruiert und komplett ausgearbeitet. Danach beginnt die Planung der Produktionsanlagen (insbesondere Spritzgußwerkzeuge), mit denen sich dieses Produkt herstellen lässt.

Bei Anwendung von Simultaneous Engineering beginnt die Produktionsplanung bereits früher. In unserem Entwicklungsprozeß spätestens nach des Designdetaillierung in der Phase der Produktentwicklung oder CAD-Konstruktion. Sobald vorläufige Versionen des Produktes ausgearbeitet sind, wird damit begonnen, deren Produktion zu planen. Die Entwicklung läuft parallel dazu weiter. Dazu setzt industrialpartners u.a. Erkenntnisse aus der Spritzgußsimulation, FME und Funktionstests an Mustern ein. Zur Spritzgußsimulation setzen wir auf unsere hauseigene Software Solidworks Plastic

FME-Berechnungen führen wir mit Dienstleistungspartnern durch, nachdem wir mit Ihnen die zu untersuchenden Problemfelder und Parameter bestimmt haben.

Vorteil dieser Vorgehensweise ist die Zeitersparnis dadurch, dass die Produktionsmöglichkeiten und -kosten bereits geprüft sowie die Produktionsmittel bereits teilweise geplant sind, wenn das Produkt fertig entwickelt ist. Man spricht dabei auch vom Paradoxon des SE, da für sich genommen jeder Prozessschritt länger dauert, allerdings die Summe der Prozessschritte wiederum kürzer ist als im herkömmlichen Verfahren. Dies ist dem schon beschriebenen Parallelisieren von Prozessschritten geschuldet. Ein weiterer wichtiger Aspekt ist aber das frühzeitige Aufdecken von konstruktionsbedingten Produktionsproblemen: Je früher eine Konstruktionsänderung vorgenommen wird, desto weniger Kosten fallen in der Regel an. Schlimmster Fall bei der traditionellen Vorgehensweise kann sein: Das Produkt ist komplett fertig, lässt sich aber nicht herstellen. Es muss also neu konstruiert werden. Simultaneous Engineering hilft dabei, solche Erkenntnisse und daraus folgende Änderungen auf einen früheren Zeitpunkt zu verschieben.

Validierung

Funktion, Stabilität und Haltbarkeit sind wesentliche Ziele in Ihrer Produktentwicklung. industrialpartners unterstützt Sie dabei in der Versuchsplanung und -durchführung.

Damit erreichen Sie Sicherheit in der Umsetzung Ihres Produkts. Mit unseren Partnern führen wir u.a. folgende Produkttests für Sie durch:

  • – Statische Zugversuche
  • – Schwing/Dauerfestigkeitsversuche
  • – Allgemeine Funktionsüberprüfungen
  • – Oberflächentests/Korrosionstests u.v.m
  • Dokumentation

    Die gesamte Entwicklung und Detaillierung bis hin zur Erstellung der fertigungs- und funktionsgerechten Zeichnungen wird in einer ausführlichen Dokumentation nach Ihren Vorgaben festgehalten.

    Pflichtenheft, Berechnungsunterlagen oder Versuchsberichte werden Ihnen strukturiert und systematisch gemäß Ihren Anforderungen aufbereitet. Mit diesen Unterlagen besitzen Sie das gesamte Wissen, um Ihr Produkt gemäß den gesetzlichen Richtlinien zuzulassen oder z.B. die Anmeldung eines Patents durchzuführen.

    Produktion

    Rapid Tooling

    Mit Hilfe von Rapid-Tooling ist es möglich, hochwertige Spritzgussteile aus thermoplastischen Kunststoffen, Silikonen und Elastomeren auch in kleinen und mittleren Stückzahlen wirtschaftlich herzustellen.

    Insbesondere in Projekten, die aufgrund Ihrer Komplexität auch während der Werkzeugkonstruktion und des -baus einen hohen Abstimmungsbedarf benötigen, empfiehlt sich dieses Verfahren im Gegensatz zum Einkauf von günstigen Werkzeugen in Fernost.

    Um Ihnen in kürzester Zeit Prototypen und Kleinserien in hoher Qualität zur Verfügung zu stellen, setzen unsere Partner auf ein Rapid-Tooling Verfahren das auf einem bewährten und erprobten Stammformsystem beruht. Diese Stammformen aus vergüteten Werkzeugstahl werden durch individuell veränderbare Werkzeugeinsätze ergänzt. Durch diese Kombination ist es möglich, die Werkzeugkosten auf ein absolutes Minimum zu reduzieren.

    Rapid Tooling eignet sich als Alternative zur Produktion kleiner bis mittlerer Serien. Wir setzen es aber auch zur Implementierung von Vorserien; zur Bemusterung von Fertigungslinien oder der Bauteilerprobung im Originalmaterial ein. Gerne beraten wir sie schon früh in der Konzeptphase unseres Entwicklungsprozeß über das passenden Fertigungsverfahren.

    Memoplast

    Werkzeugbau und Teileproduktion

    industrialpartners verfügt über keinen eigenen Werkzeugbau oder Kapazitäten zur Serienherstellung von Teilen – das überlassen wir gerne unseren Partnern oder den von Ihnen ausgewählten Produktionsunternehmen.

    Wir beraten aber im Rahmen des Produktentwicklungsprozeß unsere Kunden über die bestgeeignetsten Produktionsverfahren – für kleine, mittlere und große Serien.

    Dazu arbeiten wir mit unterschiedlichen Herstellern aus Deutschland, Europa oder Fernost zusammen. Für die Realisierung empfehlen sich natürlich unterschiedliche Fertigungsverfahren. Die Abgrenzungsparameter zwischen diesen Produktionsverfahren sind nur schwer zu definieren und eine Auswahl deshalb immer nur projektbezogen möglich.

    Produktion von kleineren und mittleren Serien

    Eine allgemeine Aussage zum bestmöglichen Fertigungsverfahren ist ohne die Prüfung Ihrer speziellen Anforderungen nicht möglich. So lassen sich auf Spritzgußwerkzeugen, die in einer aus Aluminium gefertigten Kavität, die in einer Stammform eingesetzt wird, ohne Probleme Stückzahlen von bis zu 50.000 Stck. produzieren. Aber schon der Einsatz eines Materials, das z.B. speziellen UL-Anforderungen entspricht, verlangt den Einsatz eines alternativen Fertigungsverfahren aufgrund seines abrassiven Verhaltens während des Spritzvorgangs. Deshalb gibt die folgende Aufstellung nur eine grobe Übersicht der zur Verfügung stehenden Verfahren zur Produktion von Kunststoffteilen.

    Wir empfehlen zur Produktion von Kunststoffteilen in kleinen und mittleren Serien die folgenden Produktionsverfahren.

    Kleinstserien

    Kleinstserien; kleine bis mittlere Serien/ insbesondere großvolumige Bauteile – Vakkuumguß – für Kleinstserien; insbesondere für Vertriebs- und Präsentationzwecke.

    Tiefziehen – für kleine bis mittlere Serien oder einzelne Bauteile (insbesondere großvolumige Bauteile).

    TSG – Thermoplastischer Schaumspritzguss für dick¬wandige, formstabile und verwindungsfreie Spritzgussteile bis 35 kg mit komplexen Geometrien – PUR – Kunststoffformteile aus Polyurethan (PUR)

    Kleine bis mittlere Serien/ Vorserienproduktionen zu u.a. Testzwecken

    Spritzguß mit Werkzeugen mit Werkzeugeinsätzen aus Aluminium – für kleine bis mittlere Serien oder Vorserien im Vorfeld der Massenproduktion für Stückzahlen bis zu 20.000 Stck. und mit bestimmtem Materialien auch darüberhinaus.

    Tiefziehen ist eine einfache und kostengünstige Möglichkeit, um im Bereich von Kleinserien Kunststoff zu verformen, und somit Ihre Produkt mit optimaler Funktionalität und höchster Oberflächenqualität auszustatten.

    Mittlere bis große Serien

    Spritzguß mit Werkzeugen mit Werkzeugeinsätzen aus Aluminium – für kleine bis mittlere Serien oder Vorserien im Vorfeld der Massenproduktion für Stückzahlen bis zu 20.000 Stck. und mit bestimmtem Materialien auch darüberhinaus.

    Spritzguß mit ungehärteten Werkzeugen – für kleine bis mittlere Serien

    Spritzguß mit gehärteten Werkzeugen – für mittlere bis große Serien

    Über diese Fertigungsverfahren hinaus integrieren wir in unseren technischen Lösungen Bauteile aus Blech und Teile die im Aluminiumdruckgussverfahren hergestellt werden.
    -----------------------------------
    -------------------------------------------------